Check out our ever-growing list of players signing to top colleges all around the country for this year! Scroll down the page to find commitments from previous years as well. Check back here to see each new signing!


Boys Girls
2022 Commitments

Jefferson Amaya High Point University


Zoe Susi University of Arkansas



Sutton Webb University of Georgia



Sejal Johnson Villanova University



Maria Rayburn Catawba College



Sarah Ardus Ohio University


2021 Commitments

Blake Pope UNC Charlotte


Nia Harley University of Illinois-Chicago


Cleveland Sellers IV University of Notre Dame


Camden Poole UNC Charlotte

Bodie Bice Liberty University 


Ella Joaquin UNC Charlotte

Lucas Hatsios North Carolina State University

Mary Alexander College of Charleston 

Connor Cherry Virginia Military Institute 


Kendyl Lauher Syracuse University


Chase Gilley UNC Greensboro


Kelly Poole George Washington University

Logan Gilley UNC Greensboro


Ella Futch University of Miami of Ohio 


Dylan Mitchiner U.S Military Academy West Point


Kennedy Jones Elon University 

Nic Parker Wofford College

Mia Muckenthaler Belmont Abbey

James Denham UNC Greensboro


Abbey Spelling Presbyterian University


John-Paul Mbuthia UNC Charlotte

Hope Morrow Coastal Carolina University

Joseph Skinner UNC Greensboro


Samantha Wolf Lander University 

Matthew Leonard Bates College

Dahlia Bell Lees McRae


Joey Carroll Haverford College

 Sedona Dancu Virginia Military Insitute 

Gabe Burris Brevard College

Jadelyn Taylor Francis Marion University


Riley Saverance University of South Carolina Lancaster 

Brooklyn Broderick Alabama State


Dylan Honeycutt


Alexis Hanson Western Carolina University



Shannon Herrera Lees-McRae


Grace Tang Anderson University 


2020 Commitments 

Ryan Baer University of West Virginia



Sydney Smith UNC Charlotte

Ryan Dunn Standford University 


Kasey Hahn Catawba College


Justin Deffenbaugh UNC Charlotte

Lily Suyao UNC Charlotte

Daniel Moore St. Louis University


Lea Wissell UNC Charlotte

Jonathan Nyandjo UNC Charlotte

Alex Odle Lehigh University


Brenton Calvin Belmont Abbey

Kerri Hofman Elon University 

Ethan Stevenson Virginia Tech 



Emma Wakeman UNC Charlotte

Andrea Vicharelli UNC Charlotte

Tori Paul University of Maryland


Haruki Yamashita UNC Wilmington

Kyleigh Von Klahr University of Miami of Ohio 


Connor Jaramillo Lander University 

Logan Boggs University of Kentucky 

Grayson Woodard Winthrop University 

Hailey Matthews University of Miami of Ohio 

Grant Woodard St. Louis School of Pharmacy 


Maddie Reading College of Charleston 

Jordan Charles UNC Charlotte

Kylie Vilseck Catawba College



James James University of South Carolina Upstate


Auden Vaughan Catawba College

Noah London Piedmont International 

Izzy Giarizzi Winthrop University 

Colby Wichel Johnson and Wales University 

Kristen Cole Anderson University 


Dylan Fox-Arnold Carleton College


Lexi Barrowclough College of Charleston 

Riley Browning Mars Hill University 

Caitlyn Fox Salem College


Noah Graden Mars Hill University 

Zoe Kennedy University of Bridgeport

Zach Pope Carson Newman


Ava Friedman Virginia Military Insitute 

Mathias Moorefield Montreat College

Taylor Barrineau Lees McRae

Colby Jackson Newberry College

Chiara Coppin Catawba College

Griggs Vinsant Newberry College

Cameron Grainger Washington and Lee University 

Mitch Clark Coker University 

Mackensey Psarios Mt. Olive University 

Mason Cookus Johnson and Wales University 

Haley Stoup James Madison University 



Noah London University of South Carolina Lancaster 

Jessica Brotherton Cape Fear Community College 



Kaci Brotherton Cape Fear Community College



Karlee Easter Belmont Abbey College


Kelsey Holliman Catawba College



Isabel Radebaugh Gardner Webb University 




Lindsey Durham Bellarmine University 



Tae'ondra Brown Brevard College


Novant Partner Logo
Adidas Partner Logo
Charlotte Independence Soccer Logo
Leagues & Affiliations