Check out our ever-growing list of girls signing to top colleges all around the country for this year! Scroll down the page to find commitments from previous years as well. Check back here to see each new signing! Looking for our Boys Commitment page? Click here

2022 Commitments

Whitney Lorio Mercer University

Michaela Barber Mars Hill University

Katherine Blain Lander University


Mackenna Freeman Wingate University


Morgan Delair Catawba College


Layne Maitra Catawba College


Carolina Strantz Johnson and Wales University


Nicole Poole UNC Wilmington

Maddie Milliron East Carolina University

Michaela Deas App State

Savannah Noll Longwood University


Ava Robitaille Western Carolina University

Avery Lefebvre UNC Asheville 

Madison Campeau Longwood University


Summer Dockstader Columbia College

Gracie Murray UNC Asheville

Alex Tsumas UNC Wilmington

Ashlyn Berry Roanoke College


Tatum Goodling Calvin University

Anise Mahathirath Mars Hill University

Sutton Webb University of Georgia

Morgan Leahy Eckerd College


Ainsley Sutherland Gardner Webb University 


Zoe Susi University of Arkansas


Sejal Johnson Villanova University


Maria Rayburn Catawba College


Sarah Ardus Ohio University


2021 Commitments

Ellie Fielding USC Beaufort

Kennedy Freeman Lees-McRae College


Nia Harley University of Illinois-Chicago

Camden Poole UNC Charlotte

Ella Joaquin UNC Charlotte

Mary Alexander College of Charleston 

Kendyl Lauher Syracuse University


Kelly Poole George Washington University

Ella Futch University of Miami of Ohio 


Kennedy Jones Elon University 

Mia Muckenthaler Belmont Abbey

Abbey Spelling Presbyterian University


Jillian Ginn UNC Greensboro


Brenna McCombs Francis Marion University 


Johnnie Grace Garon Francis Marion University 


Emma Mayer Coker College


Samantha Ammann Lees-McRae College


Kelsey Jarrett Greensboro College

Emily Eaton Greensboro College

Brooke Booner William Peace University

Rachel Johnson Methodist University


Katherine Ashley Wheaton College 

Emily Sansbury Washington and Lee University 

Corinne Byrum The College of New Jersey


Emily Robinson Warren Wilson College


Abigail Shultz North Greenville University


Caileen Almeida Wofford College


Lille Rusher Catawba College


Hope Morrow Coastal Carolina University

Samantha Wolf Lander University 

Dahlia Bell Lees McRae


 Sedona Dancu Virginia Military Insitute 

Jadelyn Taylor Francis Marion University


Brooklyn Broderick Alabama State


Alexis Hanson Western Carolina University


Shannon Herrera Lees-McRae

Grace Tang Anderson University 


2020 Commitments 

Sydney Smith UNC Charlotte

Kasey Hahn Catawba College


Lily Suyao UNC Charlotte

Lea Wissell UNC Charlotte

Alex Odle Lehigh University


Kerri Hofman Elon University 

Emma Wakeman UNC Charlotte

Tori Paul University of Maryland


Kyleigh Von Klahr University of Miami of Ohio 


Logan Boggs University of Kentucky 

Hailey Matthews University of Miami of Ohio 

Maddie Reading College of Charleston 

Kylie Vilseck Catawba College



Auden Vaughan Catawba College

Izzy Giarizzi Winthrop University 

Kristen Cole Anderson University 


Lexi Barrowclough College of Charleston 

Caitlyn Fox Salem College


Zoe Kennedy University of Bridgeport

Ava Friedman Virginia Military Insitute 

Taylor Barrineau Lees McRae

Chiara Coppin Catawba College

Cameron Grainger Washington and Lee University 

Mackensey Psarios Mt. Olive University 

Haley Stoup James Madison University 



Jessica Brotherton Cape Fear Community College 


Kaci Brotherton Cape Fear Community College


Karlee Easter Belmont Abbey College

Kelsey Holliman Catawba College


Isabel Radebaugh Gardner Webb University 



Lindsey Durham Bellarmine University 


Tae'ondra Brown Brevard College

Novant Partner Logo
Adidas Partner Logo
Charlotte Independence Soccer Logo
Leagues & Affiliations